Cons and Shoots · Cosplay · Uncategorized

I love Humans – Izaya Orihara Genderbend

Izaya Orihara is one of my best husbandos- no matter how sadistic and evil he may seem.

Welp, he looks handsome and he’s smart and I find that attractive, lol.

I actually love the entire Durarara!! series. The story is just so twisted with unexpected turn of events that would really leave you wanting more. And most of those twisted events started or got worse (more exciting, rather) because of the human-loving Orihara Izaya.

So here’s my genderbend cosplay~ lol

I reenacted one scene from the second season btw

12697116_1679705678955426_3885934866451167431_o

Yeah, that scene where he was stabbed

photos by: Royal Wonderland (Ron Dela Cruz)

Leave a Reply

